Downhill side

Posted: July 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Starting week 6 today!  Yahoo!  It is getting more of a rhythm now. I know how much makes a block more by sight.  I sometimes measure just to keep myself in check; but for the most part Jake and I have it down.  Last night Jake made an awesome Egg, broccoli omelet and then had a peach for his fifth meal.  I had to down a bunch of water before bed to get it in, but managed to get 8 hours of sleep also.

I am not craving the soda any more at all, or really anything much.  I am sure that will change on vacation when it is all around me.  I keep telling myself, I just  have to make it through this week with no cheating and then I can slip a little.

What are you doing that seems to be easy?  What is the hardest part still?

 

 

Leave a comment